The Practice

Contacting Us

For general enquiries, appointments, results, medical emergencies. Please call our main lines at 0345 337 1120
Community Nurses: 01309 678899
Health Visitors: 01309 678875
Midwives: 01309 678867
Fax: 01309 678870

Reception Opening Hours

Monday 8:00 –   6:00
Tuesday 8:00 –   6:00
Wednesday 8:00 –   6:00
Thursday 8:00 –   6:00
Friday 8:00 –  6:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Consulting Times

Our consultation times are as follows:
7.30am – 10.00am
11.00am – 12.30pm
1.30pm – 5.30pm

Public Holidays

From 1st April 2005 the Health Centre will close on 8 public holidays per year. 4 of these days will be 2 each at Christmas and New Year. The other 4 will be notified as early as possible and advertised in the Health Centre. Cover for these dates will be provided by the Out of Hours Service.

2017/18 Public Holiday Dates

Monday 17th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Protected Learning Time

The practice also takes part in the NHS Grampian Protected Learning Time Scheme.  This entails the practice closing for an afternoon up to 6 times per year for staff training.  On these dates the practice will close at 1.30pm and cover will be provided by GMed in the same way as it is Out of Hours.

2017/2018 PLT Dates

Thursday 9th November 2017
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018

Further dates to be advised

 

 

 

Contact Details

Main lines: 0345 337 1120
Fax: 01309 678870